Request for contact

* Required




Do you want to be part of Ahola transport?

Subcontractors

Ahola Transport is growing and in a constant need of new subcontractors.

Are you a transport person who wants to work for more reliable, more effective and environmental friendly transports? Do you have a transport company or want to start an own transport business

Ahola Transport is a well-known trademark and performs transports for thousands of loyal customers.

You can get cost advantages by common purchases. We offer possibilities to grow together.

Welcome!

For more information, please fill in this interest form » or contact us so we can discuss more:

  

Nils Ahola

+358 44 4494 100 
nils.ahola@aholatransport.com

SvenskasuomiEnglish

Caj Björkskog

+358 44 4494 242 
caj.bjorkskog@aholatransport.com

SvenskasuomiEnglish

Lucas Snellman

+358 44 4494 218
lucas.snellman@aholatransport.com

SvenskasuomiEnglish

Janar Kilp

+ 358 44 4494 244
janar.kilp@aholatransport.com

suomiEnglishEesti

Renee Puvi

+372 5039 900
renee.puvi@aholatransport.com

suomiEnglishEestiрусский

Erik Peet

+372 5680 2124
erik.peet@aholatransport.com

EnglishEestiрусский

Meelis Vihvelin

+372 5134 505
meelis.vihvelin@aholatransport.com

suomi EnglishEestiрусский

Bartlomiej Boczar

+358 20 7475 805
bartlomiej.boczar@aholatransport.com

English Polish French